Open House

The Official Blog of Biltmore®

More From Biltmore

Home Ideas & Inspirations

Wine & Food

Gardening

Meet Our Contributors

RSS Feed

Musical November Evenings in the Winter Garden

Posted on 11/14/2016 by Amy Dangelico Comments(1)

Candlelight Christmas Evenings is now underway, meaning Biltmore House is filled with firelight and candlelight as well as live music on select evenings. We’re delighted to host the following musical performers in the Winter Garden during the month of November.

Friday, November 4
Arioso of Athens, GA
Flint Hill Handbell Choir of Shelby, NC

Saturday, November 5
The Grove A Cappella Choir of Maysville, GA
Dogwood Duo of Blountville, NC

Sunday, November 6
Starlight Carolers of Asheville, NC
Classic Touch of Weaverville, NC

Monday, November 7
Songspinners of Waynesville, NC
Bruce Lang Duo of Barnardsville, NC

Tuesday, November 8
Hendersonville Chorale of Hendersonville, TN
Bliss of Vero Beach, FL

Wednesday, November 9
Starlight Carolers of Asheville, NC
SilverLight Flute Duo of Asheville, NC

Thursday, November 10
Hendersonville Chorale of Hendersonville, TN
Bliss of Vero Beach, FL

Friday, November 11
Nashville Notes Chamber Singers of Nashville, TN
14 Strings of Charlotte, NC

Saturday, November 12
Highest Praise of Johnson City, TN
Ladies of Lee of Cleveland, TN
Cambia Flute Ensemble of Kingsport, TN

Sunday, November 13
Ridgeview High School of Winter Park, FL
Bittersweet Two of Blountville, TN

Monday, November 14
Bob Jones Academy Elementary of Greenville, SC
Flute Frolics of Boone, NC

Wednesday, November 16
Bel Canto Singers of Charlotte, NC
Windswept Melodies of Asheville, NC

Thursday, November 17
Milligan College Women's Chorale of Milligan, TN
Duo Dolce of Boone, NC

Friday, November 18
Patriot Pride Honors Chorus of Wake Forest, NC
Shane Parish & Emmalee Hunnicut of Asheville, NC

Saturday, November 19
North Greenville University Singers of Tigerville, SC
Carolina Style Chorus of Hickory, NC
Cambia Flute Ensemble of Kinsport, TN

Sunday, November 20
First Presbyterian Chamber Singers of Spartanburg, SC
Cedarwind Duo of Mars Hill, NC

Monday, November 21
Bob Jones High School Choir of Greenville, SC
Bob Jones Academy String Quartet of Greenville, SC

Tuesday, November 22
Forsyth Country Day School of Lewisville, NC
Belmont Duo of Asheville, NC

Wednesday, November 23
Greensboro Youth Chorus of Greensboro, NC
Braidstream Two of Asheville, NC

Friday, November 25
Cecelia's Day of Anderson, SC
Sons of Lafayette Male Voice Choir of Lafayette, GA
Bittersweet of Blountville, TN

Saturday, November 26
Classical Conversations of Mallard Creek of Charlotte, NC
Cecelia's Day of Anderson, SC
Bittersweet of Blountville, TN

Sunday, November 27
Cantemus Women's Choir of Kingsport, TN
Blue Ridge Harp Duo of Polkville, NC

Monday, November 28
Providence High School of Jacksonville, FL
Bittersweet of Blountville, TN

Tuesday, November 29
Asheville High School of Asheville, NC
Duo Dolce of Boone, NC

Wednesday, November 30
Song O' Sky of Asheville, NC
Trillium of Asheville, NC

Return to Blog

 

Related Posts

Posted on 11/14/2016 By Ashley S

I was there Saturday Nov 12 and the choir sounded beautiful! It was my first time to see the Biltmore at night all lit up for Christmas and it was absolutely incredible!

Welcome! Please help us improve our website?

Your opinion is important to us. After your visit, would you be willing to answer 5 quick questions about our website? It should only take between 2-3 minutes to complete.

Clicking yes below will open our survey, please continue your website visit and fill this out when you are finished.