Stay at Biltmore Business Travel Program


The Inn on Biltmore Estate welcomes individual business travelers who desire extraordinary hospitality amid magnificent surroundings. In addition to our usual amenities, Stay Biltmore guests enjoy exceptional rates, free use of the business center, and discounted admission tickets.

Complete the online application or call us at 828-225-1412.

*Prices are subject to change. This program is subject to review and change at any time without notice.


Incentive for Program Administrators

We recognize that you have many options when booking your associates for overnight travel. And so we wish to recognize those who help promote our business travel program. Rewards include daytime admission tickets to Biltmore, gift certificates, and even overnight stays on the estate.


Jan Douglas

Senior Sales Manager
828-225-1235
jandouglas@biltmore.com

Kathryn Pekarne

Events Sales Manager
Group Events
828-225-1412
kpekarne@biltmore.com

Micah Richardson

Events Sales Manager
Group Events
828-225-1403
mrichardson@biltmore.com

Martha Howard

Group Sales Manager
Inn on Biltmore Estate
828-225-1415
mhoward@biltmore.com

Patricia Goins

Sales Manager
Inn on Biltmore Estate
828-225-1417
pgoins@biltmore.com

Melanie O’Bryan

Group Sales Manager
Inn on Biltmore Estate
828-225-1405
mobryan@biltmore.com

Nedia Vazquez

Sales Coordinator
828-225-1312
nvazquez@biltmore.com

Emily Smith

Sales Coordinator
828-225-1230
esmith@biltmore.com

Jenna Lackey

Sales Coordinator
828-225-1406
jlackey@biltmore.com


Reservation Policies
Reservations may be made by calling 866-779-6277 (Monday – Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m. ET) or email Lyn Gleasure, Corporate Sales Manager, at lgleasure@biltmore.com.

Once your application has been processed, you will be assigned a guest code, which is required when booking reservations.

A deposit equal to one night’s room rate will be processed at the time of the reservation.

Cancellations must occur by 4 p.m. within 48 hours prior to arrival to avoid forfeiture of the deposit.

The corporate rate cannot be applied toward room blocks for conferences or meetings. The program is designed for individual corporate travelers.

Rates are noncommissionable.

Rates do not include tax and are applicable for deluxe accommodations January 1 through December 30, 2013, and are subject to availability and blackout dates.