Meetings & Events

Our legacy of hospitality is the cornerstone of everything we do at Biltmore. We know your meetings and events deserve the very best, and our staff is devoted to creating extraordinary experiences for your guests. From our luxurious Inn on Biltmore Estate to our many historic event venues, we are here to make you feel like a guest of the Vanderbilts.


view of grounds from afar with tent for event down belowJeremie Barlow Photography

Take a break from your meetings with an afternoon of fly-fishing or zip around on a Segway. Test your skills at clay shooting or meander through our hills on horseback or via carriage. In the evening, travel back in time to the gilded age with a reception on the roof of Biltmore House followed by a gala in Olmsted’s exquisite gardens. Experience a night of Appalachian entertainment under the stars at our Antler Hill Barn. Your meetings and events should be as unique as you and your guests. With America’s Largest Home and the beautiful Blue Ridge Mountains as your backdrop, the possibilities are endless.

Call us at 800-211-9805 or submit an online request to learn more.

Be sure to download our Group Information Guide for details on group activities, events, dining, and policies.

View the 2014 Group Information Guide


Meet Our Team

Jan Douglas

Senior Sales Manager
828-225-1235
jandouglas@biltmore.com

Kathryn Pekarne

Events Sales Manager
Group Events
828-225-1412
kpekarne@biltmore.com

Micah Richardson

Events Sales Manager
Group Events
828-225-1403
mrichardson@biltmore.com

Martha Howard

Group Sales Manager
Inn on Biltmore Estate
828-225-1415
mhoward@biltmore.com

Patricia Goins

Group Sales Manager
Inn on Biltmore Estate
828-225-1417
pgoins@biltmore.com

Melanie O’Bryan

Group Sales Manager
Inn on Biltmore Estate
828-225-1405
mobryan@biltmore.com

Nedia Vazquez

Sales Coordinator
828-225-1312
nvazquez@biltmore.com

Emily Smith

Sales Coordinator
828-225-1230
esmith@biltmore.com

Jenna Lackey

Sales Coordinator
828-225-1406
jlackey@biltmore.com

outdoor walkway of The Biltmore House