Group Visit Inquiries - Biltmore
  • Contact Form
  • Hours & Info

Tim Hill
Director of Sales
thill@biltmore.com

Jeff Ralls
Senior Sales Manager
Group Events
828-225-1384
jralls@biltmore.com

Leslie Brewer
National Account Manager
Attraction Groups
828-225-1413
lbrewer@biltmore.com

Kathleen Bartlett
National Account Manager
K-12 and Higher Education
Field Trips, Special Focus Tours, Alumni Events
828-225-1409
kbartlett@biltmore.com

Martha S. Howard
National Account Manager
The Inn on Biltmore Estate &
Village Hotel on Biltmore Estate
828-225-1415
mhoward@biltmore.com

Brooke Swango
Southeast Regional Sales Manager
AL, GA, LA, MS, FL
The Inn on Biltmore Estate &
Village Hotel on Biltmore Estate
828-225-1292
bswango@biltmore.com

John F. Boyle
Regional Account Manager
NC, SC
The Inn on Biltmore Estate &
Village Hotel on Biltmore Estate
828-225-1403
jfboyle@biltmore.com

Lisa Moore
City-wide Groups Account Manager
Group Events
828-225-1230
lcmoore@biltmore.com

Amy Fields
Affinity & Family Groups Account Manager
828-225-1314
afields@biltmore.com

Sherri Blunt
Account Coordinator
Attraction Groups
828-225-1411
sblunt@biltmore.com

Lynne Krekelberg
Account Coordinator
The Inn on Biltmore Estate &
Village Hotel on Biltmore Estate
828-225-1412
lkrekelberg@biltmore.com

Jennifer Friede
Account Coordinator
828-225-1406
jfreide@biltmore.com

Rachael Violette
Account Coordinator
828-225-1209
rviolette@biltmore.com

Nedia L. Vazquez
Account Coordinator
828-225-1312
nvazquez@biltmore.com

Jenn Paul
Group Sales Specialist
828-225-1383
japaul@biltmore.com

Brody Hagemeyer
Group Sales Specialist
828-225-1410
bhagemeyer@biltmore.com